June 7, 2010

The CFDA Awards: Nominees and Links...

The Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) recently announced the nominations for the 2010 CFDA Fashion Awards at an exclusive event hosted by Nadja Swarovski and Diane von Furstenberg at the designer’s studio in the Meatpacking District. The 2010 CFDA Fashion Awards winners will be announced at the annual gala, generously underwritten by Swarovski, on June 7 at Alice Tully Hall at Lincoln Center. Click HERE to continue reading.

Follow Hip Candy on Twitter for more, more, more!

No comments:

Post a Comment